Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category


Congratulations to 2014-2015 TJOGEL Executive Board

  • Jonathan L. Seliger, Editor-in-Chief
  • Jessica E. Sewell, Managing Editor
  • Cornelius M. Sweers, Recent Developments Editor
  • Michael H. Borofsky, Chief Articles Editor
  • Guillermo A. Alarcón, Director of Submissions
  • S. Cody Dreibelbis, Symposium Director
  • Patrick J. Samper, Administrative Editor
  • F. Adam Abulawi, Chief Financial Officer
  • Mar20

    2014-2015 Energy Law Scholarship Competiton

    The University of Texas School of Law and the Texas Energy Law Association (“TELA”) are pleased to offer scholarships to rising 2L and 3L students at UT Law with a demonstrated interest in energy law.  UT Law and TELA will award at least two scholarships for the 2014-2015 academic year. Scholarship recipients will be announced on April 2, 2014. Recipients will be recognized at the TJOGEL/TELA Spring Happy Hour on April 3, 2014 (visit the TJOGEL website for April 3rd Happy Hour time and location). For more information, visit:
    Follow us RSS