Congratulations to 2014-2015 TJOGEL Executive Board

  • Jonathan L. Seliger, Editor-in-Chief
  • Jessica E. Sewell, Managing Editor
  • Cornelius M. Sweers, Recent Developments Editor
  • Michael H. Borofsky, Chief Articles Editor
  • Guillermo A. Alarc√≥n, Director of Submissions
  • S. Cody Dreibelbis, Symposium Director
  • Patrick J. Samper, Administrative Editor
  • F. Adam Abulawi, Chief Financial Officer
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Follow us RSS